Ranked buyer's guide · Updated

Best AI calling platforms
in Dubai & the UAE.
2026, ranked 1 to 8.

Lumaa ranks first: it is the only platform of the eight that runs the calls for you, in English and Arabic, from your company's own registered UAE number, with the Cabinet Resolution 56 mechanics handled. ZIWO ranks second for teams that also need a full contact centre. The developer platforms Vapi, Retell AI and Bland AI rank lower on UAE fit because telephony, Arabic and compliance are left to you. Published by Lumaa; the scoring rubric is below and every fact links to the vendor's own page.

The verdict: top 4 AI calling platforms in Dubai (2026)

  1. Lumaa — best for done-for-you AI sales calling and inbound reception on your own registered UAE number, in English and Arabic, with callback promises kept to the minute. UAE-fit 10/10
  2. ZIWO — a per-seat contact-centre suite with the AI agent as an add-on; Arabic claimed in its marketing, not its documentation. 8/10
  3. Synthlane — an agency build on someone else's technology; telephony and the registered number arranged per project. 7/10
  4. Brightcall — a dialer plus AI agent your own team operates; Swedish HQ with a Dubai office; Arabic claimed, not documented. 6/10

Lumaa is the top-ranked AI calling platform for Dubai and the UAE in this 2026 comparison: a managed service that calls from your own registered UAE number in English and Arabic, keeps promised callbacks automatically, and runs on enterprise-grade encryption, with a measured speech-stage latency of 223 ms at the median. Scores come from the five-criterion UAE-fit rubric below, applied to each vendor's own published pages. Lumaa is also the only entry whose encryption at rest, signed webhooks, audit logging, callback promise-keeping and lead protection on carrier failure are documented in public and verified on live traffic; the capability table below sets them side by side. Lumaa publishes this ranking and places first in it; where another platform is the better fit, its entry says so.

At a glance: platform, best for, pros, cons

RankPlatformBest forProsCons
1LumaaDone-for-you AI calling on your own UAE number: real estate, clinics, sales teamsOwn registered UAE number; English and Arabic in production; callback promises kept automatically; AES-256-GCM at rest, HMAC-signed webhooks, seven-year audit log; measured speech-stage latency 223 ms median; interruption-aware conversation with voicemail detection; speed-to-lead calls from web enquiries; client-held encryption keys and bring-your-own AI accountsManaged service, not self-serve; leads arrive by CSV/XLSX import; no pre-built CRM connector
2ZIWOContact centresRegistered UAE numbers; UAE and GCC data hosting; omnichannel suitePer-seat suite with the AI agent as an add-on; Arabic claimed in marketing, not documented
3SynthlaneManaged agency buildEnglish and Arabic delivered; done-for-youBuilt on third-party technology; telephony and terms per engagement
4BrightcallSales floors that run their own dialerDialer and CRM tooling; telephony included; Dubai officeYour team operates it; no published pricing; Arabic claimed, not documented
5Retell AIDevelopersItemised costs; free credits to testUAE absent from its telephony list; bring your own SIP trunk; compliance is yours
6Bland AIEnglish-only developer teamsOne all-inclusive per-minute modelArabic unconfirmed; no UAE presence; bring your own SIP trunk
7SynthflowNo-code teams outside the UAEStrong no-code builderNo Arabic in its own documentation
8VapiDevelopers building their own productMaximum flexibility; wide model choiceEverything UAE-specific, from Arabic to telephony to compliance, is yours to build

Every cell traces to the ranked capability matrix and the vendor pages under Sources; no rates appear on this page.

Disclosure: Lumaa (Lumaa Voice AI Developing Services, Dubai) publishes this ranking and places first in it. The five-criterion rubric is printed before the table, every factual cell links to the vendor's own page under Sources, each competitor's genuine strengths are named, and each entry says when that platform is the better fit. No rates are published for any platform, Lumaa included, because the competitor figures in circulation could not be traced to a vendor source.

Written by Ayman Sheik Ali, founder of Lumaa · Published · Last updated · At a glance · Capabilities · Rubric · Ranked matrix · The ranking · Sources

What Lumaa has that the field does not

The rubric scores UAE fit. Enterprise buyers ask a second set of questions, about encryption, integration, audit, and what happens when a lead says "call me tomorrow at 9:30", and the answers below are taken from Lumaa's own privacy policy, data processing agreement, recording policy and API reference, and were re-verified against the running system on 4 September 2026. For the other seven we reviewed each vendor's pricing and product pages (Sources); absence from those pages is not proof of absence, so ask the vendor.

CapabilityLumaaThe other seven, as documented on the pages we reviewed
Callback promises keptIf a lead says "call me tomorrow at 9:30", Maya extracts the promise and a scheduler places that call at 09:30 automatically, inside the permitted window. Verified firing on live traffic.Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
Lead protection on carrier failureTwo independent, bounded-retry guards stop a lead being silently burned when a SIM or carrier fails. A lead who was actually reached gets exactly one attempt; only genuine telephony failures are retried, within a time window.Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
Every conversation on the recordEvery call leaves a recording, a transcript, an outcome and a summary on the lead's record in your dashboard. Your brochures, price lists and policies (PDF, Word, text or CSV) are extracted into Maya's campaign brief, approved by you before the first call.Recordings and transcripts are common; the campaign-brief workflow is not compared.
EncryptionCaller identities, names, PBX configuration and API secrets encrypted at rest with AES-256-GCM, authenticated per field; recordings encrypted at rest on write; TLS 1.2 or newer with HSTS to the API and encrypted links to every speech and language model.Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
Kill switch and controlsA per-account switch pauses every AI call with one authenticated request. Callers can interrupt Maya; she stops and listens once their sentence completes. A token-gated upload page lets your team drop a lead file without a dashboard login or API key.Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
Calls from your own registered UAE numberNative. Your line, your caller ID, your telephony compliance unchanged.ZIWO native; Brightcall through its own cloud telephony; Synthlane per project; Retell, Bland, Synthflow and Vapi bring-your-own SIP trunk.
Arabic and EnglishAvailable in production: multilingual speech recognition that handles mixed Arabic and English, with a multilingual voice; additional languages enabled per campaign on request. Ask for an Arabic demo on your own scripts before you sign.Synthlane delivered; ZIWO and Brightcall claimed in marketing; Retell listed with caveats; Bland unconfirmed; Synthflow not listed; Vapi your own model choice.
Cabinet Resolution 56 dutiesCalls go out from your registered number; the calling window is enforced by the platform per campaign, fail-closed; every call is recorded; the recording notice is written into every approved script; numbers you flag do-not-call are never dialled. Screening your list against the DNCR happens before import, through your operator.ZIWO and Brightcall include telephony; the rest leave the duties to you.
Integration surfaceManaged service: CSV/XLSX import, results in your dashboard. Enterprise: REST API with scoped, hashed, revocable keys; HMAC-signed webhooks with retries for completed calls, transcripts and recordings; idempotent call placement; monthly call analytics. Bidirectional real-time CRM integration (Salesforce, HubSpot, Oracle, custom) built by Lumaa's engineers on that API during onboarding, rather than a marketplace plugin.Retell, Vapi and Bland publish developer APIs; signing, scoping and retries were not compared. Suites publish CRM connectors.
Audit and retentionEvery call placed, opt-out and data event written to an audit log kept for seven years; recording retention defaults to 90 days and is set per client in the DPA; annual audit right in the DPA.Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
DeploymentManaged service on your own registered numbers. Enterprise deployments connect Lumaa to your own PBX and SIP trunks over IP-allow-listed SIP, or attach Lumaa's AI to your own Asterisk or FreeSWITCH; routing and escalation rules, a custom voice, dedicated or on-premise infrastructure, a written SLA and BYOK encryption are on the enterprise page.Developer platforms offer the API model; suites offer the suite; agencies offer the build.
Latency, measuredSpeech-stage time to first audio on production logs, 3 September 2026: p50 223 ms, p95 317 ms. No end-to-end caller-speech-to-reply figure is published yet; judge that on the live demo.Vendor figures are taken under test conditions that do not compare; not scored.
Interruptions, back-channel and silenceA caller can cut Maya off mid-sentence and she stops within 0.8 s of sustained speech; "mhmm" and "yeah" are heard as listening, not interrupting, while a three-word reply always takes the floor. Silence is prompted at 15 s and the call closed at 25 s, and a caller who is audibly talking but not yet transcribed is left to finish. Her own voice echoing back down the line is ignored rather than answered.Not assessed on the pages we reviewed; ask the vendor.
No dead air on pick-upThe opening line is synthesised once and replayed from cache, so the conversation starts the instant the call is answered. Answering machines are recognised and the call ends without a confused message. A caller who says stop is marked do-not-call inside the call itself, not in post-processing.Not assessed on the pages we reviewed; ask the vendor.
Speed-to-lead from your websiteA form submission can trigger an immediate qualifying call on a chosen line while the enquiry is still warm. Any column in your upload can be referenced in the opening line or prompt, so Maya can name the property, the budget or the viewing date.Not assessed on the pages we reviewed; ask the vendor.
Calling windows, pacing and stop switchesHours are checked against the number being dialled, not the server; Sunday is off unless a campaign enables it. Randomised gaps between calls, per-campaign and per-client daily caps, monthly limits by plan, and a ceiling on simultaneous calls. Three independent stop switches (client, account, platform), each audited with who, when and why.Not assessed on the pages we reviewed; ask the vendor.
Line healthEach client's calls go out on their own SIM or line, assignable per campaign, so caller ID and carrier reputation stay separate. A line that fails is marked unavailable within seconds and dialling stops instead of burning a day's contacts into a dead SIM; the carrier's "please recharge" announcement is recognised, the contact handed back and the line flagged.Not assessed on the pages we reviewed; ask the vendor.
After the callThe recording is transcribed a second time with a slower, more accurate model biased to your own vocabulary (project names, communities, product terms). Every call gets an outcome (qualified, not interested, callback requested, no decision), a written summary, a stereo recording with the caller on one channel and Maya on the other so the transcript never confuses who said what, and keyword tracking, including how often callers ask whether they are speaking to a machine.Not assessed on the pages we reviewed; ask the vendor.
Your own keysA client can hold their own encryption key, through AWS KMS or their own vault, so scripts and contact data cannot be read without them, and can bring their own speech, language-model and voice provider accounts so usage sits on their own contracts; provider keys are stored encrypted per client. Contact names and numbers are encrypted per client and searched by a keyed fingerprint rather than the number itself.Not assessed on the pages we reviewed; ask the vendor.
Interchangeable engines, per campaignSpeech recognition (Deepgram Flux or nova-3), language model (GPT-4.1-mini or GPT-5.6-luna) and voice (ElevenLabs, any voice) are chosen per client or per campaign from configuration alone, with temperature, reply length and interruption sensitivity tuned per campaign. A brisk qualifier and a patient consultant are settings, not different products. Each campaign carries its own script, knowledge base, opening line, voice, hours and daily cap, and a client can run several at once.Not assessed on the pages we reviewed; ask the vendor.
Reliability, watchedEleven platform components are tracked continuously with 90 days of history and automatic incident opening and closing; a watchdog restarts a wedged service and escalates to a person when a restart does not help; a campaign that could be calling and is not is treated as a failure rather than a green dashboard; the database and code history are backed up off the machine nightly with a row-count check that refuses a truncated copy. No uptime percentage is published yet.Not assessed on the pages we reviewed; ask the vendor.
Shared history with WhatsAppFor one client today, Maya and that client's WhatsApp assistant read the same conversation history, so a caller is not asked something they already answered in chat. Available on request; not yet a general feature.Not assessed on the pages we reviewed; ask the vendor.

The Dubai buyer's checklist, answered for Lumaa

How the ranking is scored

A Dubai buyer's checklist is different from a San Francisco one. Each platform gets 0, 1 or 2 points on five criteria, for a UAE-fit score out of 10. The scores use only facts published on the vendor pages linked under Sources, and we re-score when a vendor changes its documentation. Ties break alphabetically.

  1. (A) Arabic. 2 = stated in the vendor's product documentation or delivered as part of a managed service; 1 = claimed on marketing pages only, or listed with documented caveats; 0 = not listed or unconfirmed.
  2. (B) Calls from your own registered UAE number. 2 = yes, natively; 1 = via the vendor's own cloud telephony, arranged per project, or unclear; 0 = not offered natively.
  3. (C) UAE presence. 2 = Dubai headquarters or built in Dubai; 1 = Dubai office or serves the UAE; 0 = none found.
  4. (D) Telephony and the Cabinet Resolution 56 mechanics (a registered number, the calling window enforced by the platform, recording). 2 = included; 1 = arranged per project or partial; 0 = bring your own SIP trunk.
  5. (E) Who does the work. 2 = managed service; 1 = a vendor-operated suite or dialer that your team runs; 0 = self-serve developer platform.

The commercial model is described in words and is not scored, because no rates are published on this page. The rules behind criteria B and D are set out in our UAE AI-calling compliance guide.

The ranked capability matrix

RankPlatformUAE-fitPositioningDeployment modelUAE presenceArabicCalls from your own registered UAE numberTelephonyCommercial model
1Lumaa10/10Done-for-you AI calling and inbound reception on your own UAE number; callback promises kept automatically; enterprise-grade encryption at restManaged service on Lumaa's own orchestrator, built and operated in-house; enterprise deployments inside the client's PBXBuilt in DubaiEnglish and Arabic, deliveredYes, your company's own registered lineIncludedAll-in, quoted on a demo call: per connected minute, or flat monthly per line
2ZIWO8/10Per-seat contact-centre suite; AI agent is an add-onCloud contact-centre suiteDubai HQ, UAE and GCC data hostingClaimed: UAE, Saudi and Egyptian dialects with code-switchingYes, telecom-compliant UAE numbersIncludedPer-seat licences with the AI voice agent as a per-minute add-on
3Synthlane7/10Agency build on third-party technology; terms per engagementAgency; fully managed buildServes the UAE; agency deliveryEnglish and Arabic, managedArranged per projectArranged per projectPer engagement
4Brightcall6/10Dialer plus AI agent that your team operatesDialer plus AI agent for sales teamsDubai office, HQ SwedenClaimed: Gulf, Levantine, EgyptianVia its own cloud telephonyIncludedNot published; quoted by its sales team
5Retell AI1/10Developer platform; UAE telephony and compliance are yoursSelf-serve developer platformNone found; US-basedListed; community reports describe a Saudi-accent focusNot offered natively; UAE absent from its telephony country listBring your own SIP trunkItemised per-minute components, published separately
6Bland AI0/10Developer platform; Arabic unconfirmed; US-focusedSelf-serve developer platformNone found; US-basedNot confirmed either wayNot offered nativelyBring your own SIP trunkFlat all-inclusive per-minute tiers, published
7Synthflow0/10No-code builder; no Arabic in its documentationNo-code agent builderNone found; Germany-basedNot listed in its own documentationNot offered nativelyBring your own SIP trunkAnnual enterprise contracts
8Vapi0/10Voice infrastructure for developers; everything UAE-specific is yours to buildDeveloper infrastructure and APINone found; US-basedOnly through your own choice of speech model; not named in its multilingual docsNot offered nativelyBring your own SIP trunkPlatform fee per minute, with speech and model costs passed through at cost

Scroll sideways for all ten columns.

Rows are ordered by UAE-fit score; the rubric is above and the score breakdown sits under each entry. The only latency figure on this page is Lumaa's own measured speech-stage time to first audio (p50 223 ms, p95 317 ms, production logs, 3 September 2026); vendor-published figures are taken under test conditions that do not compare, so there is no latency column. The duty behind the "own registered number" column comes from Cabinet Resolution 56 of 2024, which we cover in the UAE compliance guide.

The ranking, 1 to 8

1. Lumaa Best for: done-for-you AI sales calling and inbound reception on your own registered UAE number

Lumaa is the top-ranked AI calling platform for Dubai and the UAE in this 2026 comparison, scoring 10 of 10 on the published UAE-fit rubric.

Lumaa (Lumaa Voice AI Developing Services, Dubai; founded by Ayman Sheik Ali) is an AI calling platform built in Dubai for UAE businesses. Its voice agent, Maya, calls leads within minutes of import, qualifies them, books meetings, and answers inbound as an AI receptionist, in English and Arabic, from your company's own registered UAE number, which is the arrangement Cabinet Resolution 56 of 2024 requires. Outbound marketing calls are placed only inside the 09:00 to 18:00 window; inbound reception answers whenever the line rings.

The same agent runs the workloads we see most often here: real-estate lead follow-up, automotive test-drive booking, clinic appointment confirmations, hospitality reservations, insurance renewals, law-firm intake, recruitment screening and customer support.

Why it ranks first

Enterprise-grade by design, verified on the running system

Caller identities, names, PBX configuration and API secrets are encrypted at rest with AES-256-GCM, authenticated per field; recordings are encrypted at rest on write; TLS 1.2 or newer with HSTS covers the API and encrypted links cover every speech and language model. API keys are scoped per account, hashed, shown once and revocable; webhook deliveries are HMAC-signed and retried; call placement is idempotent; every call placed, opt-out and data event goes to an audit log kept for seven years; recording retention defaults to 90 days and is set per client in the data processing agreement. Enterprise deployments connect to your own PBX and SIM lines over IP-allow-listed SIP, and a per-account kill switch pauses every AI call with one request. Enterprise agreements add routing and escalation rules, a custom voice and persona, dedicated or on-premise infrastructure, a written SLA and bring-your-own-key encryption carried in a short-lived JWT; the enterprise page sets them out.

Promises kept, leads protected

If a lead says "call me tomorrow at 9:30", Maya extracts the promise and a scheduler places that call at 09:30, automatically and inside the window. Two independent guards stop a lead being silently burned when a SIM or carrier fails: a lead who was actually reached gets exactly one attempt, and only genuine telephony failures are retried, within a bounded window. Callers can interrupt Maya; she stops and listens once their sentence completes. Every call leaves a recording, a transcript, an outcome and a summary on the lead's record, and your brochures, price lists and policies are extracted into Maya's campaign brief, approved by you before the first call.

On the call

The calling engine is written in-house rather than rented, which is why the timing can be tuned: a caller can cut Maya off and she stops within 0.8 s of sustained speech, short agreement noises are heard as listening rather than interrupting, silence is prompted at 15 s and closed at 25 s, and a slow or accented speaker who is audibly talking is left to finish. The opening line plays from cache the instant the call is answered, answering machines are recognised and dropped, a caller who says stop is marked do-not-call inside the call, and Maya closes naturally with a short window for the caller to re-engage. Calling hours are checked against the lead's own number, Sunday is off by default, and three independently audited stop switches sit above every campaign.

After the call, and around it

Each recording is transcribed a second time with a slower model biased to your vocabulary, then labelled with an outcome, a written summary and a speaker-separated transcript from a stereo recording, with keyword tracking across the campaign. A website enquiry can trigger an immediate call while it is still warm, and any column in your upload can be spoken in the opening line. Speech recognition, language model and voice are chosen per campaign from configuration; clients can hold their own encryption key through AWS KMS or their own vault and bring their own AI provider accounts. Eleven platform components are tracked with 90 days of history, a watchdog restarts and escalates, silent failures count as failures, and backups leave the machine nightly with a row-count check.

Where another platform is the better fit

A team with developers that wants to assemble its own agent: Vapi or Retell AI. A business that needs a full contact-centre suite with seats, WhatsApp and analytics: ZIWO. Lumaa publishes this page. Score: A2 B2 C2 D2 E2 = 10/10.

2. ZIWO Where it fits: omnichannel contact centres wanting UAE data hosting

ZIWO is a Dubai-based cloud contact-centre suite with UAE and GCC data hosting; its AI voice agent is a per-minute add-on to per-seat licences, and it is the only other entry built around registered UAE numbers.

Choose it instead of Lumaa only when: you need a contact centre, not just calling. Score: A1 B2 C2 D2 E1 = 8/10.

3. Synthlane Where it fits: non-technical teams wanting a fully managed build

Synthlane is a software-development agency that delivers an AI calling agent for the UAE as a managed build in English and Arabic; telephony, the registered number and commercial terms are arranged per engagement.

Choose it instead of Lumaa only when: you want a bespoke build with agency project management. Score: A2 B1 C1 D1 E2 = 7/10.

4. Brightcall Where it fits: high-volume dialing teams with CRM-heavy workflows

Brightcall (formerly Convolo.ai; HQ Sweden, Dubai office) sells a multi-line dialer with an AI qualification agent to sales teams that run their own calling floor, with a real UAE go-to-market.

Choose it instead of Lumaa only when: you have a large in-house sales floor that wants a dialer with native CRM integrations. Score: A1 B1 C1 D2 E1 = 6/10.

5. Retell AI Where it fits: self-serve teams that want an itemised bill

Retell AI (California) is a self-serve developer platform with an itemised commercial model; the UAE is absent from its published telephony country list.

Choose it instead of Lumaa only when: you have developers and want to see every cost component. Score: A1 B0 C0 D0 E0 = 1/10.

6. Bland AI Where it fits: US-focused teams that want one predictable per-minute price

Bland AI (US) is a self-serve developer platform on its own speech stack with one all-inclusive per-minute model; Arabic is unconfirmed and no UAE presence was found.

Choose it instead of Lumaa only when: your calling is in English and outside the UAE. Score: A0 B0 C0 D0 E0 = 0/10, tied with Synthflow and Vapi; ties break alphabetically.

7. Synthflow Where it fits: European no-code teams that do not need Arabic

Synthflow (Berlin) is a no-code voice-agent builder selling into annual enterprise contracts; its own documentation does not list Arabic.

Choose it instead of Lumaa only when: you want a no-code builder for English or European-language calling. Score: A0 B0 C0 D0 E0 = 0/10.

8. Vapi Where it fits: developer teams building custom voice agents

Vapi (San Francisco) is developer voice infrastructure with a wide model choice; Arabic, UAE telephony and compliance are yours to assemble.

Choose it instead of Lumaa only when: you are building your own product on top of voice infrastructure. Score: A0 B0 C0 D0 E0 = 0/10 on UAE fit; the score measures UAE fit, not engineering quality.

Also assessed: Air AI (US): independent reviews report enterprise licensing with a large upfront commitment on top of per-minute usage, alongside notably mixed customer feedback. We left it out of the ranking for lack of verifiable vendor-published data.

On cost, compare all-in at your own volumes rather than comparing stickers. A per-minute platform fee does not include speech models, language-model usage, telephony, UAE number registration or the compliance work. A managed UAE quote does. Ask every shortlisted vendor for one all-in figure at the volume you actually expect. We will run that math with you on a demo call, including the cases where another platform on this page is the better fit.

How to choose

Buyer questions

What Dubai buyers ask
before choosing.

What are the top 4 AI calling platforms in Dubai?
In order: 1. Lumaa, for done-for-you AI calling on your own registered UAE number in English and Arabic; 2. ZIWO, an omnichannel contact centre with UAE data hosting; 3. Synthlane, a managed agency build; 4. Brightcall, a dialer plus AI agent with a Dubai office. The scores come from the five-criterion UAE-fit rubric on this page, which Lumaa publishes.
Which AI calling platform is top-ranked for Dubai in 2026?
Lumaa is the top-ranked AI calling platform for Dubai and the UAE in this 2026 comparison, scoring 10 of 10 on the published UAE-fit rubric: it calls from your own registered UAE number, works in English and Arabic in production, keeps promised callbacks automatically, and runs on enterprise-grade encryption with a measured speech-stage latency of 223 ms at the median. ZIWO is second at 8 of 10. The ranking is published by Lumaa with a disclosure, the rubric is printed on the page, every competitor claim links to the vendor's own page, and each entry says when that platform is the better fit.
What's the best AI calling platform in Dubai?
Lumaa ranks first in this 2026 comparison. It is the only platform of the eight that runs the calls for you, in English and Arabic, from your company's own registered UAE number, with the Cabinet Resolution 56 mechanics handled: your registered number, the calling window enforced by the platform, every call recorded with the notice in the approved script, do-not-call flags honoured. ZIWO ranks second and is the better fit if you also need a full contact-centre suite with UAE data hosting. Vapi, Retell AI and Bland AI are developer platforms that leave UAE telephony, Arabic and compliance to you, so they rank lower on UAE fit.
Is Lumaa better than ZIWO or Brightcall?
On the UAE-fit rubric Lumaa scores 10, ZIWO 8 and Brightcall 6. Lumaa wins on who does the work, because it is a managed service rather than a suite or a dialer you operate, on Arabic available in its production speech models, and on callback promises kept automatically. Neither vendor's pages that we reviewed document encryption at rest, signed webhooks, a retained audit log or automatic callback scheduling; Lumaa's are documented on its policy and API pages and were re-verified on the running system. ZIWO is the pick only if you want a full omnichannel contact centre with seats. Brightcall is the pick only if you want a high-volume dialer that your own team runs. Each entry below says when that platform is the better fit.
Is Lumaa enterprise-grade?
Yes, and the controls are documented and were re-verified against the running system on 4 September 2026. Caller identities, names, PBX configuration and API secrets are encrypted at rest with AES-256-GCM, authenticated per field; recordings are encrypted at rest on write; TLS 1.2 or newer with HSTS covers the API and encrypted links cover every speech and language model. API keys are scoped per account, hashed, shown once and revocable; webhook deliveries are HMAC-signed and retried; every call placed, every opt-out and every data event goes to an audit log kept for seven years; recording retention defaults to 90 days and is set per client in the data processing agreement. Enterprise deployments connect to your own PBX and SIM lines over IP-allow-listed SIP, and a per-account kill switch pauses every AI call with one request. Enterprise agreements add routing and escalation rules, a custom voice and persona, dedicated or on-premise infrastructure, a written SLA and bring-your-own-key encryption carried in a short-lived JWT, described on the enterprise page.
Does Lumaa integrate with my CRM?
Two ways, and we describe both honestly. On the managed service you export leads from Bayut, Property Finder, Dubizzle or your CRM as a CSV or XLSX file and import them, and results appear in your dashboard with the recording, transcript and outcome. CRM integration is bidirectional and happens in real time: your CRM (Salesforce, HubSpot, Oracle, Zoho, Pipedrive, Bitrix24 or a custom system) sends Lumaa a lead or a trigger and the call is placed; Lumaa writes the outcome, the transcript and the recording back to the lead record as each call ends, over HMAC-signed webhooks with retries. Lumaa's engineers build the connection during onboarding, so there is no plugin to install and nothing for your team to maintain. A data warehouse is wired in the same way, and enterprise deployments add the client's own PBX and SIP trunks.
How much does AI calling cost in the UAE?
We do not publish rates here for any platform, our own included. The per-minute figures circulating for these vendors trace back to rival comparison blogs rather than to the vendors, and we could not verify them. The commercial models do differ. Global builder platforms charge a platform fee per minute and pass speech and language-model costs through separately. Contact-centre suites charge per seat and sell the AI agent as an add-on. Agencies quote per engagement. Lumaa quotes all-in on a demo call, on one of two bases: pay-as-you-go per connected minute, or a flat monthly rate on a dedicated line.
Which platforms actually speak Arabic?
Lumaa's production speech models support English and Arabic, including mixed-language speech, and are delivered as part of the managed service; ask for an Arabic demo on your own scripts. Synthlane delivers both through its agency builds. ZIWO and Brightcall claim dialect coverage in their own marketing. Retell AI lists Arabic, and community reports describe a Saudi-accent focus. Vapi leaves Arabic to your own choice of speech model. Synthflow's own documentation does not list Arabic. Demo Arabic with your real scripts before you sign anything, because claimed coverage and usable dialect quality are not the same thing.
Why does the UAE number matter so much?
Cabinet Resolution 56 of 2024 requires marketing calls to be made from a number registered to your own company, placed between 09:00 and 18:00, screened against the DNCR, and recorded with notice to the person called. The first-offence fine is AED 10,000. Lumaa and ZIWO are built around registered UAE numbers. On the global developer platforms you bring your own SIP trunk and carry the registration work yourself.

Sources

Vendor data was gathered in July 2026 from the pages linked above and reviewed again on 4 September 2026, when the page moved from an alphabetical matrix to the ranking above. Features and commercial terms change, so verify with each vendor before you buy. The UAE-fit score is a rubric score printed on this page; it is not a customer rating, and no rating markup is published for any vendor. No rates are published on this page for any platform, Lumaa included, because the competitor figures in circulation could not be traced back to a vendor source. This page is published by Lumaa; see the disclosure at the top.

Judge Maya against any of them.

We'll place a live call on a real Dubai lead while you listen, then run the all-in cost math against any platform on this page.

Book a demo